The Dirty Sample

This week, I was super happy to be able to catch up with producer/mc The Dirty Sample on the occasion of the release of his latest effort, NO!.

Too late! File removed (mp3 – 133Mb)


artist – name


DJ Cosm – All or Nothing (ft. Merkules, Halfcut, Fortified Mind & The Legend Adam Bomb)
Dragon Fli Empire – Banff Avenue
Sivion, Dre Murray, Sojourn – Better (feat. Ryann Darling)
Madvillain – all caps
Apeface – Summer Coming Up (clean)
Metawon – Real Ill (ft Planit)
The Dirty Sample – Catch You Lying ft Planit, Fatt Matt, Kaboom Atomic, Chaka Boy, Tachichi & Hash Mills
Phonographique – Day By Day

Dirty Sample Interview

Apeface aka The Dirty Sample – 96 (clean)
Touch & The Dirty Sample – I Don’t Write (Whatevski Chill Mix) (radio edit),
Sargeant X Comrade – A Sailboat In The Moonlight (feat Planet Asia)
Anonymous Twist – Sweet 16 feat. Planet Asia
Loyle Carner – Angel
Little Simz – Selfish feat Cleo Sol (Clean)
Jessy Lanza – Like Fire
Ezale & DJ.Fresh – Interlude Of The Funk
Sampha – Blood On Me
Tony Allen + Hugh Masekela – Slow Bones
John Klemmer – Free Soul
Breakestra – Me & Michelle
Soul Vibrations – The Dumb